qMemCopy is deprecated, use memcpy
authorThiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
Thu, 3 May 2012 15:11:26 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
committerThiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
Fri, 4 May 2012 11:35:40 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
commit82c53237221c5cd9978c83d90ef823ae7e377a50
tree4b3b6c7e9210093913874f9961c496e2aa4c8e11
parentb9e589d236537c4fde7d4405aa087bf41a4c7edd
qMemCopy is deprecated, use memcpy

Change-Id: I4ed8d04694497b184f35768eb02d73f53f95251a
Reviewed-by: Paul Olav Tvete <paul.tvete@nokia.com>
src/plugins/platforms/wayland/qwaylandcursor.cpp