Add a preprocessor protocol name variable
authorJorgen Lind <jorgen.lind@digia.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 09:44:29 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 27 Dec 2013 20:39:45 +0000 (21:39 +0100)
commitdcef544fb24f810b21fa38cc0e9e77f3a4f86ba8
treecdb0ae8dbb7cec87885beaeab9449c6a9d3e970a
parent645dc7c8528ef05e8f1cb040a5350c631eaa0162
Add a preprocessor protocol name variable

We should convert - to _ in the preprocessor protocol name since - will
lead to a new token, but we don't since it is better to fail early here
and the official wayland-scanner doesn't do this either. The generated
c++ header will give a compiler error when being used which gives the
user a chance to change the protocol name.

Change-Id: I049bdecacc8ed9a70c0879494d4d358ce53f3320
Reviewed-by: Andy Nichols <andy.nichols@digia.com>
src/qtwaylandscanner/qtwaylandscanner.cpp