Updated required version
authorJorgen Lind <jorgen.lind@digia.com>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 08:09:03 +0000 (09:09 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 18:09:50 +0000 (19:09 +0100)
commitb7baaeeeafbdcecaa077bd07c200da6528f5c333
treebfabeba14a9371c0afc221c7612fd51ee6d057f5
parentffc1183b6fbf4fc16bbf5bc0ff5f7eaff4af1e7c
Updated required version

Change-Id: I0284bcac551c13d3f8a7e71c00f0f68cd7872f08
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Agocs <laszlo.agocs@digia.com>
qtwayland.pro