Fix crash of test client
authorLi Qiu <li.qiu@nomovok.com>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 14:25:39 +0000 (17:25 +0300)
committerLi Qiu <li.qiu@yahoo.com>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 07:29:43 +0000 (09:29 +0200)
commita6a288ecce01082de69ec17a0493c859a8e6fde6
treec726f39f6ea807dcd7aa52b638c85a66e2dc2151
parent3538efae35dcbd4adf1361598deae0d198bbe13f
Fix crash of test client

No wl_data_device_manager created in Mock compositor

Change-Id: If80f71165c28678f296bc18f0fea572dcb1a2f77
Reviewed-by: Giulio Camuffo <giulio.camuffo@jollamobile.com>
tests/auto/client/mockcompositor.cpp
tests/auto/client/mockcompositor.h
tests/auto/client/mockinput.cpp
tests/auto/client/mockinput.h