qwlkeyboard: fix non-xkb-build
authorThomas Senyk <thomas.senyk@pelagicore.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 14:10:01 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 14:13:52 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
commit8dccc6ca445f5e28d25e6a6148e7389fbc18534f
treebaf6b36b096ebbdbcc489467126ace4f5b0c47dd
parent3a49e96f29a7cde711f376f2417875d54dd9f17f
qwlkeyboard: fix non-xkb-build

Change-Id: I16912ee54b88f7af69f20c330c2e45084c82ea61
Reviewed-by: Jørgen Lind <jorgen.lind@digia.com>
src/compositor/wayland_wrapper/qwlkeyboard.cpp