Fix compiler warnings because of deprecated apis
authorJorgen Lind <jorgen.lind@digia.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 14:33:21 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
committerLaszlo Agocs <laszlo.agocs@digia.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 13:40:37 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
commit89dca9dd42c0994ff175f1dbba9ef3c90a0a92df
tree558b99a9c96b0a1de4aa07c4a68c916e08c73d93
parent2b8543d5916083ceb6d0d71071275a74a5c0a86f
Fix compiler warnings because of deprecated apis

Change-Id: I60faee3fb4b9a74a13c8489a5dd1df7a2a5a4ae4
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Agocs <laszlo.agocs@digia.com>
src/compositor/wayland_wrapper/qwlcompositor.cpp
src/compositor/wayland_wrapper/qwldatadevicemanager.cpp
src/compositor/wayland_wrapper/qwlshellsurface.cpp
src/compositor/wayland_wrapper/qwlsubsurface.cpp
src/compositor/wayland_wrapper/qwlsurface.cpp
src/qtwaylandscanner/qtwaylandscanner.cpp