use private linkage where possible
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 13:00:01 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
committerOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 16:56:27 +0000 (17:56 +0100)
commit6ac0b91da4f84a6c0e00758a8ec78d1613eb4074
tree39b870a6793023a4caa8c3c18f88d981f9d12238
parentf61eb1a70f4315407c70af6b89a64ef27783b9b7
use private linkage where possible

Change-Id: I36fbe9f77092a5a3cb7148e26e9315d9e14384ec
Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
src/compositor/compositor.pro
src/compositor/wayland_wrapper/wayland_wrapper.pri