Always bail out when the compositor is closed
authorGiulio Camuffo <giulio.camuffo@jollamobile.com>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 13:02:48 +0000 (16:02 +0300)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:35:58 +0000 (08:35 +0200)
commit627853578f77d33b07c7bfb6355920a845131300
tree22b2636beda8d9d4a96936fa6fc3d93605017c52
parent8dccc6ca445f5e28d25e6a6148e7389fbc18534f
Always bail out when the compositor is closed

errno can both be EPIPE and ECONNRESET when reading from the connection
after the server is closed.

Change-Id: I03b64a382db3de66819277e9955aeca3e2d7f9a1
Reviewed-by: Robin Burchell <robin+qt@viroteck.net>
src/client/qwaylanddisplay.cpp
src/client/qwaylandeventthread.cpp