Create the egl windows and context with the right config
authorGiulio Camuffo <giulio.camuffo@jollamobile.com>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 11:15:29 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 11:47:53 +0000 (12:47 +0100)
commit5c605d363e2fc42f5ec80413d093b69614027da4
tree279f1b337b63ad469c5bef4dd79fd1d8a6d42bee
parentd30758c987ff7899872dd0021a740e67f0f470e6
Create the egl windows and context with the right config

The egl config should be calculated when creating the window, and
the format of it should be set accordingly. The format of the window
and the one of the context will then match if using the same format
as input.

Change-Id: Ie93735171d8945111a450263089e192919249b68
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Agocs <laszlo.agocs@digia.com>
src/hardwareintegration/client/wayland-egl/qwaylandeglwindow.cpp
src/hardwareintegration/client/wayland-egl/qwaylandeglwindow.h