Add a separate variable to keep track of surface mapping.
authorMichael Brasser <michael.brasser@jollamobile.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 16:55:58 +0000 (10:55 -0600)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 13:05:27 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
commit4fb6fb6612f1615729965f0515032d86695a86ba
tree274c8494e718fd3d5ec5f4d8e1b68e2b6e37ae5a
parent15f82d0bc40eae635ed1377ae39253a8f515ea4a
Add a separate variable to keep track of surface mapping.

Mapping a surface should not override a "paintEnabled: false"
in the QML.

Change-Id: Ib28499c24f34fead80e9f9ad0bbe9d72da5e1e9e
Reviewed-by: Jørgen Lind <jorgen.lind@digia.com>
src/compositor/compositor_api/qwaylandsurfaceitem.cpp
src/compositor/compositor_api/qwaylandsurfaceitem.h