Provide "kde" in the themeNames
authorMartin Gräßlin <mgraesslin@kde.org>
Thu, 6 Feb 2014 12:40:50 +0000 (13:40 +0100)
committerLaszlo Agocs <laszlo.agocs@digia.com>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 09:52:21 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
commit381f452aa22df6ceda23493d78a0c158a2fa6318
tree9c5d5053a9d0423cdd5cd47b7f6cc884f11f8318
parente5d1d051e413160e37e7b61d8d7ad74298f98a76
Provide "kde" in the themeNames

KDE would like to get its integration plugin on Wayland.
The name won't change for Wayland, so filtering it out
because it is the name of the X11 desktop environment is
wrong.

The patch follows the approach of the QGenericUnixTheme.

Change-Id: Ia9c253ae6b5d609bd3bc630ce5c36b89811b079a
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Agocs <laszlo.agocs@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Jørgen Lind <jorgen.lind@digia.com>
src/client/qwaylandintegration.cpp