Fix ConstrastEffect in qml-compositor
authorPier Luigi Fiorini <pierluigi.fiorini@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Dec 2013 13:15:41 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 30 Dec 2013 13:47:13 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
commit309e9b03d24eb6b0b8fff04d883329c2f93a6a1c
tree5a028865572eeb20ffeac87ac0ad856a8d1e36f7
parent437b7907f3f5c4ff2c3433a8d0cd4afa86b67fdf
Fix ConstrastEffect in qml-compositor

Specify precision to make the shader working.

Change-Id: I055fe47e1073403dc981274236fa82e091e0eca4
Reviewed-by: Jørgen Lind <jorgen.lind@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Andy Nichols <andy.nichols@digia.com>
examples/qml-compositor/ContrastEffect.qml