Update the required wayland version to 1.3
authorJorgen Lind <jorgen.lind@digia.com>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 15:16:50 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
committerLaszlo Agocs <laszlo.agocs@digia.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 13:40:01 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
commit2b8543d5916083ceb6d0d71071275a74a5c0a86f
tree367e20189e73a2fadae2105cf0abc6d542fa2c68
parent0f239080709b5f0e705fcfe708c1a356524d5efe
Update the required wayland version to 1.3

Change-Id: Id1c9d14061d513f6c37a59ed8161732366ab3526
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Agocs <laszlo.agocs@digia.com>
README
config.tests/wayland/main.cpp
src/3rdparty/protocol/wayland.xml