QWindowCompositor: Getting popups to appear in the right place.
authorRobin Burchell <robin.burchell@viroteck.net>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 22:58:45 +0000 (00:58 +0200)
committerRobin Burchell <robin.burchell@viroteck.net>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 08:10:50 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
commit269edf1de83242b2c60c393c82ade609200ef948
tree872cd69cf042ffb6d5c9ce7fc688b384906df234
parent564dd7ca4f1590da5559422e4ea98a2cef1992e6
QWindowCompositor: Getting popups to appear in the right place.

Change-Id: I6ba4731abbf892f8f7bb0a0d5b30bba8082e67be
Reviewed-by: Giulio Camuffo <giulio.camuffo@jollamobile.com>
examples/qwindow-compositor/qwindowcompositor.cpp