Add serverbufferintegration to the qpa plugin
authorJorgen Lind <jorgen.lind@digia.com>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 13:12:58 +0000 (14:12 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 27 Dec 2013 19:58:48 +0000 (20:58 +0100)
commit15f5eab1239d8269ea7f184bfd51deddd76900e2
treea6ed6edd7c2000ed815b3b329f3cf09e0d72cd5a
parentcdf039711561643a5048cea0e49a833e8baeb7b0
Add serverbufferintegration to the qpa plugin

Change-Id: I3802ec2c2b69fa56d6a64962590ebaa7314b3eea
Reviewed-by: Andy Nichols <andy.nichols@digia.com>
src/client/hardwareintegration/hardwareintegration.pri
src/client/hardwareintegration/qwaylandserverbufferintegration.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/client/hardwareintegration/qwaylandserverbufferintegration.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/client/hardwareintegration/qwaylandserverbufferintegrationfactory.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/client/hardwareintegration/qwaylandserverbufferintegrationfactory.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/client/hardwareintegration/qwaylandserverbufferintegrationplugin.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/client/hardwareintegration/qwaylandserverbufferintegrationplugin.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/client/qwaylandintegration.cpp
src/client/qwaylandintegration.h
src/extensions/server-buffer-extension.xml