German translation for 5.3 v5.3.0-beta1
authorFriedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 11:18:08 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 15:06:42 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
commitdf32d9208644adb3a7ef55c3ff8461a4fe156020
tree146507eb61dfc3345afc17685109c38b891ee705
parentb6a3ee88194f0e6257e5f9d0bd5e5c5139fb0b95
German translation for 5.3

Change-Id: I9f98b3d81085ced53837cda00c41136a93197c08
Reviewed-by: Robert Loehning <robert.loehning@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Stenger <christian.stenger@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
translations/assistant_de.ts
translations/designer_de.ts
translations/linguist_de.ts
translations/qt_help_de.ts
translations/qtbase_de.ts
translations/qtdeclarative_de.ts
translations/qtlocation_de.ts
translations/qtmultimedia_de.ts
translations/qtquick1_de.ts
translations/qtxmlpatterns_de.ts