Bump MODULE_VERSION to 5.3.1
authorSergio Ahumada <sahumada@blackberry.com>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 15:32:18 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 16 May 2014 11:52:02 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
commitc34911d0efd1cc4b88cac3cf5bc3371aaae02b6a
tree978644a3d17885c1f8fd3706ca1a15bae22d95a5
parent59bd062df0b690f801ecd18b4c8674487efca3c0
Bump MODULE_VERSION to 5.3.1

Change-Id: Ic583c26c248a4b2b9048bf030a4e5b0b1a481477
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
.qmake.conf