Updated Russian translation
authorSergey Belyashov <Sergey.Belyashov@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 20:34:28 +0000 (00:34 +0400)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 21:41:04 +0000 (22:41 +0100)
commitb8e28c0544833938a69dca52793e7da8e7efdbb6
treee4fe67b9b1827393fcb251a42980244a407bfd60
parentcf3d0589306a233f04e67a9cdf47bf97b4572b73
Updated Russian translation

Change-Id: I119538f2637211f29e8870e64e5b14057207a837
Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
translations/assistant_ru.ts
translations/linguist_ru.ts
translations/qtbase_ru.ts
translations/qtconfig_ru.ts
translations/qtdeclarative_ru.ts
translations/qtmultimedia_ru.ts