Add .qmake.conf with load(qt_build_config) like other Qt modules v5.0.0-beta2
authorTor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@digia.com>
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 11:08:42 +0000 (13:08 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 17:21:06 +0000 (19:21 +0200)
commitad9181a543adb463badda61c10ab75574d285482
treed3d35073d5e9b08379114368f89d7cb82b1ceed8
parent4b3460dd2f83c4b233265725eef4f6a310b1d4e9
Add .qmake.conf with load(qt_build_config) like other Qt modules

Change-Id: I074834c4e9a4d9ca81f2ca9fee3241ea97407bdc
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
.qmake.conf [new file with mode: 0644]