Ukrainian translation split and updated
authorViktor Ostashevskyi <ostash@ostash.kiev.ua>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 18:01:38 +0000 (19:01 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 19:32:28 +0000 (20:32 +0100)
commitab38e82f91eba27f6343e86d9b4aca96f72322af
treee8b336faa2c7c7b9d51640fda1d63494789e1f48
parentbee3fc988776ae97b5044fd1c14e9cf21cc83723
Ukrainian translation split and updated

Everything except xmlpatterns is translated

Change-Id: Iee77a600a47eb377c2e93de80f1c3e2d7704e397
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
13 files changed:
translations/assistant_uk.ts
translations/designer_uk.ts
translations/linguist_uk.ts
translations/qmlviewer_uk.ts [new file with mode: 0644]
translations/qt_help_uk.ts
translations/qt_uk.ts
translations/qtbase_uk.ts [new file with mode: 0644]
translations/qtconfig_uk.ts
translations/qtdeclarative_uk.ts [new file with mode: 0644]
translations/qtmultimedia_uk.ts [new file with mode: 0644]
translations/qtquick1_uk.ts [new file with mode: 0644]
translations/qtscript_uk.ts [new file with mode: 0644]
translations/qtxmlpatterns_uk.ts [new file with mode: 0644]