Fixes in German translation
authorRobert Loehning <robert.loehning@digia.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 11:03:02 +0000 (12:03 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 11:06:22 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
commit9430793f3f09d813ac201dd2563d8215835edd4f
tree2687bf4b6d59ae545c6611a108c581ce4bf4d79b
parent22e21e037a50dc30e8240eed55c8e4a12aff1bf2
Fixes in German translation

Change-Id: I32791f19d5b618e00a2171713083638ddd68431c
Reviewed-by: Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
translations/qtbase_de.ts