don't crash when ts files contains no strings
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 17:14:12 +0000 (18:14 +0100)
committerOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 17:25:38 +0000 (18:25 +0100)
commit8e0e7bf4fe78b2900ab56ae1ec367b4cb67e3dab
tree8e54fdf5c2c076fa54890bb521560b1314e7edcc
parentcb97d67fd39a23386e055c7f211929677306f2d2
don't crash when ts files contains no strings

this will be valid for the qt aggregator catalogs

Change-Id: I93af54b7a1e27a90040fdf4c72b437f6bcc69cac
translations/check-ts.xq