Add Italian translation
authorMassimo Callegari <massimocallegari@yahoo.it>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 18:12:09 +0000 (19:12 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 11:09:42 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
commit88e03d26ffa2f2ba0bab3e2e76cc8dc573801b41
tree8c43a17185b75bcdd65c22f1a3547ca1278cea03
parent8e663f0d05ffde8030873496512b851bbbab80b6
Add Italian translation

Change-Id: I3e6a3e19c43e71297c244cdb5c3d895efc1a35c2
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
translations/qt_it.ts [new file with mode: 0644]
translations/qtbase_it.ts [new file with mode: 0644]
translations/qtmultimedia_it.ts [new file with mode: 0644]
translations/qtquick1_it.ts [new file with mode: 0644]
translations/qtscript_it.ts [new file with mode: 0644]
translations/qtxmlpatterns_it.ts [new file with mode: 0644]