minimize dependency list
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 13:08:24 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 11:53:42 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
commit869b439d3ec76fe38d8d380942e05c898c9e3610
tree63a57cca3297efcc6dc1dbb6b87a1015c4205ae3
parent447b60c1b7a6e50da1089f68f2cb12704edf6cd3
minimize dependency list

to compile the translations (which is all what CI does) we need only a
minimal build of linguist.

Change-Id: Ide0a2c0a4dd3890054dbb00b01d5c2835615ff88
Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
sync.profile