Bump MODULE_VERSION to 5.2.1
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 11:50:19 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 15:48:06 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
commit7e890df62e1f153323a2d0ea9409b4371784e753
tree2582c2fd177657ba42d37e6acdbda665e1adb396
parent88e03d26ffa2f2ba0bab3e2e76cc8dc573801b41
Bump MODULE_VERSION to 5.2.1

Change-Id: I111d9902592255ee41a665b5b34e14f4885e9136
Reviewed-by: Matti Paaso <matti.paaso@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
.qmake.conf