Merge branch 'release' into stable
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 15:08:45 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
committerSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 15:09:04 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
commit7a6a78c28d9e4e1931d0c18710d03f7d9f9c33dd
treeb17abddf8ce7185ff95dfa4510499e7da89fa49b
parentab38e82f91eba27f6343e86d9b4aca96f72322af
parent6d8a2a8e743ffd52833617d2dbedb06de62557ff
Merge branch 'release' into stable

Change-Id: I9d5880c3e8a3360c67aa2c7942dfa615cc1a576a