Updated Russian translation
authorSergey Belyashov <Sergey.Belyashov@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 21:19:12 +0000 (01:19 +0400)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 11:26:50 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
commit6d8a2a8e743ffd52833617d2dbedb06de62557ff
treebe217a13481556cc4e3cf89aec9da1dc90414f39
parente225d71c9e1e02ca6cc91eb9e6f0322e185c98bf
Updated Russian translation

Change-Id: I1d018d999d4d61907e0dff11403f423ea435d769
Reviewed-by: Konstantin Ritt <ritt.ks@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Denis Shienkov <denis.shienkov@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
translations/assistant_ru.ts
translations/designer_ru.ts
translations/linguist_ru.ts
translations/qtbase_ru.ts
translations/qtconfig_ru.ts
translations/qtmultimedia_ru.ts