German translations for qtlocation and qtconnectivity.
authorAlex Blasche <alexander.blasche@digia.com>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 13:54:48 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 17:37:07 +0000 (18:37 +0100)
commit6af4cc3b24c3da99153e63258de4d595c9a7e3b7
treefb68669781c3251e43cf5f1be1a80618ae201bad
parenta104c706a4544fcab8f79c2783ff061826df0047
German translations for qtlocation and qtconnectivity.

Change-Id: I9244d4e35e1f899e71c46e17ca04b1ee6066b96f
Reviewed-by: Robert Loehning <robert.loehning@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
translations/qtconnectivity_de.ts [new file with mode: 0644]
translations/qtlocation_de.ts [new file with mode: 0644]