Updating the Hungarian translation of Qt Assistant
authorKristof Kiszel <kiszel.kristof@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 12:57:38 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 13:35:13 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
commit5a7ad3afa6fe5f928ddc9c9b6d638f30431b3cf1
tree85f6e6e8d97b02992b3a169d3a39621b3ece057c
parent7aab710082447ccef7a6b46d93e9b0f9b7d0395f
Updating the Hungarian translation of Qt Assistant

Change-Id: I39157ec1119f72c29c7fb8021841ade55ea21bfc
Reviewed-by: Andras Becsi <andras.becsi@digia.com>
translations/assistant_hu.ts