Updated Italian translation
authorMassimo Callegari <massimocallegari@yahoo.it>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 08:15:34 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 16 May 2014 11:51:44 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
commit59bd062df0b690f801ecd18b4c8674487efca3c0
treed49cb9e47dc9c691bd5385d771be9fa4ccd52dd4
parent6e972b4d4a13d11acbd8b40c4865dbd92e102228
Updated Italian translation

Change-Id: Idb7fd0758b855c5bb78ac0dc5b1093941a90218f
Reviewed-by: Luigi Toscano <luigi.toscano@tiscali.it>
Reviewed-by: Giuseppe D'Angelo <giuseppe.dangelo@kdab.com>
translations/qt_help_it.ts [new file with mode: 0644]
translations/qtbase_it.ts
translations/qtmultimedia_it.ts