Add license files mandated by (L)GPL. v5.1.0-alpha1
authorTimo Jyrinki <timo.jyrinki@canonical.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 07:16:06 +0000 (09:16 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 13:07:54 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
commit4e896d9ed32af523e8fb951409bf3cc21b4d5718
treedf1858807a4d7cd163aa68424824d8205ec29424
parenta72bc152856f26e5d8ac67a4e0a56031b43867b5
Add license files mandated by (L)GPL.

Currently only qtbase includes the required LICENSE files, which
are referred to from the code headers. The same files should
be distributed as part of all the modules as well, so that the
(L)GPL licenses are adhered.

These files were wget:d from:

https://qt.gitorious.org/qt/qtbase/blobs/raw/stable/LGPL_EXCEPTION.txt
https://qt.gitorious.org/qt/qtbase/blobs/raw/stable/LICENSE.LGPL
https://qt.gitorious.org/qt/qtbase/blobs/raw/stable/LICENSE.GPL

(in qttranslations, no FDL licensed files so LICENSE.FDL not needed)

Change-Id: I5d50fe74e735b0f6395f0fcd53f06c7022e066ca
Reviewed-by: Jason McDonald <macadder1@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
LGPL_EXCEPTION.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
LICENSE.GPL [new file with mode: 0644]
LICENSE.LGPL [new file with mode: 0644]