Import Finnish translation from KDE
authorLasse Liehu <lasse.liehu@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 21:55:59 +0000 (00:55 +0300)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 18:07:02 +0000 (20:07 +0200)
commit399256bf9aaecb6eade5dd9a481911f9e2c996e5
tree546708c1cb3e34dd4ebd3f6b60d0095ac3713699
parentdf32d9208644adb3a7ef55c3ff8461a4fe156020
Import Finnish translation from KDE

This is the first part and covers 4 files.
This contains translations by me, Aki Koskinen and
the following others from whom I have permission to commit this to Qt.

Originally-by: Jiri Grönroos <jiri.gronroos@iki.fi>
Originally-by: Jorma Karvonen <karvonen.jorma@gmail.com>
Originally-by: Kim Enkovaara <kim.enkovara@iki.fi>
Originally-by: Mikko Ikola <ikola@iki.fi>
Originally-by: Niklas Laxström <niklas.laxstrom+kdetrans@gmail.com>
Originally-by: Santtu Pajukanta <santtu@pajukanta.fi>
Originally-by: Teemu Rytilahti <tpr@iki.fi>
Originally-by: Tommi Nieminen <translator@legisign.org>
Change-Id: Icb1f79f3afec03e945a44df7aa464b1867eaa3c5
Reviewed-by: Aki Koskinen <qt@akikoskinen.info>
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
translations/qmlviewer_fi.ts [new file with mode: 0644]
translations/qtbase_fi.ts [new file with mode: 0644]
translations/qtquick1_fi.ts [new file with mode: 0644]
translations/qtscript_fi.ts [new file with mode: 0644]