Bump MODULE_VERSION to 5.1.1
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Tue, 28 May 2013 18:30:32 +0000 (20:30 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 29 May 2013 09:19:54 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
commit252f9312200af2bfef1c7f17a2091b2580a05ead
tree7f902d49672bf11d41808810352ea99ec6ec5939
parent248c4c86f8d7b06234761286d5d600fa2721eed8
Bump MODULE_VERSION to 5.1.1

Change-Id: If1f625bf9ff5819bb2d82f8a46178c1935588e6f
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
.qmake.conf