Ukrainian translation update
authorViktor Ostashevskyi <ostash@ostash.kiev.ua>
Wed, 29 May 2013 11:09:26 +0000 (13:09 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 31 May 2013 10:26:53 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
commit2277b88d466b5bcfdd9171dfc987af42ffe9d4d7
tree3bce8a505469fcba223bc3cdf143a968d2f280f8
parent248c4c86f8d7b06234761286d5d600fa2721eed8
Ukrainian translation update

Change-Id: I3ca7f3a56175ffa1aa09ad844da7309d93dc22cd
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
translations/assistant_uk.ts
translations/designer_uk.ts
translations/linguist_uk.ts
translations/qtbase_uk.ts
translations/qtconfig_uk.ts
translations/qtdeclarative_uk.ts
translations/qtmultimedia_uk.ts