Update Japanese translations
authorTakumi ASAKI <takumi.asaki@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Nov 2013 16:53:43 +0000 (01:53 +0900)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 16:05:06 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
commit0e1ee5cada4c8a3f0b81ffcc43769145883e5bfa
tree92eb9aa9848714db94b9d3566aa16f57454a7824
parent247a0014de727a5ee6d907ec7b35d851153f3357
Update Japanese translations

Translated by Japan Qt Users' Group

Thanks to @task_jp, @kenya888, yikei lu,
Noboru Murakami, Noboru Murakami.

Change-Id: I57f690aee6bb9d1a7c92e10261818df2266e37c9
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
13 files changed:
translations/assistant_ja.ts
translations/designer_ja.ts
translations/linguist_ja.ts
translations/qmlviewer_ja.ts
translations/qt_help_ja.ts
translations/qt_ja.ts
translations/qtbase_ja.ts
translations/qtconfig_ja.ts
translations/qtdeclarative_ja.ts
translations/qtmultimedia_ja.ts
translations/qtquick1_ja.ts
translations/qtscript_ja.ts
translations/qtxmlpatterns_ja.ts