Ukrainian translation update
authorViktor Ostashevskyi <ostash@ostash.kiev.ua>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 11:11:34 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 11:28:57 +0000 (12:28 +0100)
commit0963a4541555f42c0c925c7b38beea399755d897
tree77659199e6ad054d5adbd94b98409e01bdce9fd5
parent88e03d26ffa2f2ba0bab3e2e76cc8dc573801b41
Ukrainian translation update

Change-Id: I55c53acf92526c64012e7a647506ca7db1fdb9f2
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
translations/designer_uk.ts
translations/qtbase_uk.ts
translations/qtdeclarative_uk.ts
translations/qtmultimedia_uk.ts
translations/qtxmlpatterns_uk.ts