invoke every project with with the right output dir
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 16:43:18 +0000 (18:43 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 09:36:38 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
commit053383be4bf153674582eb6900a69e3ffad25a93
treea8cfd9121150f586f350c6c754ddd80a0d10775a
parent16d5447febe09fcb44be6cdb77e03ffb80238bd9
invoke every project with with the right output dir

otherwise qt_module_pris.prf prints (totally correct) useless warnings.

Change-Id: I81052c8178b67ffffdd45eaf951ed7ac1e1e5fa3
Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com>
translations/translations.pro