qtd3dservice: Replace a qDebug() with qCDebug()
authorAndrew Knight <andrew.knight@digia.com>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 15:19:35 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 09:45:22 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
commitfa04d17946264b2f2db660aed754c1b43daa2b4a
treed83a183824ed273728b54434089a5f48240b5116
parenta67dcd4c59aa8b98c3b9f6a3d7df55a7dea8be13
qtd3dservice: Replace a qDebug() with qCDebug()

A non-categorized logging call slipped through the cracks.

Change-Id: I68dac014bdbb41a82ce5e3a2d2fd1a97bbc28c9f
Reviewed-by: Oliver Wolff <oliver.wolff@digia.com>
src/qtd3dservice/compilation.cpp