windeployqt: Fix scanning of QML-plugins.
authorFriedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 16:50:02 +0000 (17:50 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 08:49:55 +0000 (09:49 +0100)
commitf874e6ff3b9fc28ec6653ca4226455fa3c18fe7b
treeb4658cd5b633b9277a268af55b941e90af5e9162
parente14f2d2c85c92fc7ecd4b9032632ffa7bcfbc7ab
windeployqt: Fix scanning of QML-plugins.

Task-number: QTBUG-35637

Change-Id: I0f5a3df3b9be83f3d153135bbca168bfc9005696
Reviewed-by: Andrew Knight <andrew.knight@digia.com>
src/windeployqt/qmlutils.cpp