Remove Qt Designer's dependency on rcc code from qtbase. qt-v5.0.0-alpha1
authorFriedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@nokia.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 13:52:14 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
committerSimo Fält <simo.falt@nokia.com>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 11:53:44 +0000 (14:53 +0300)
commitef2557d7df7d8134344db5473042c5805fb37314
tree8466ff8fa3538534a84c788627da14a1eba2c98f
parent3c7c8867c4b4807361cb23125550154ae6e8cab7
Remove Qt Designer's dependency on rcc code from qtbase.

Copy the files over.

Change-Id: Iffe7e79a398c968901bf7f12e38af798bf4ca23d
src/designer/src/lib/shared/qtresourcemodel.cpp
src/designer/src/lib/shared/rcc.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/designer/src/lib/shared/rcc_p.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/designer/src/lib/shared/shared.pri
src/designer/src/src.pro