windeployqt: Adapt to dynamic GL switching.
authorFriedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Thu, 22 May 2014 13:16:33 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 23 May 2014 15:50:07 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
commitdd7f6b83e80f6b16a6e53f2ba4dbea2f8d674837
treec037ddf79f0453f87cd13f88779783ea41dc6d31
parente79de124e0ed3696c9659f2bcdc82f48e070bfaa
windeployqt: Adapt to dynamic GL switching.

Add command line options to enable or disable deployment of ANGLE.
Detect dependency on ANGLE from platform plugin. Detect true
if neither a dependency on ANGLE nor opengl32.dll exists (dynamic case).

Task-number: QTBUG-36545
Change-Id: Ic46b93fa79ca2527e08b780862e699ab12e2861c
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Agocs <laszlo.agocs@digia.com>
src/windeployqt/main.cpp