Rename designer.qdocconf in qtdesigner.qdocconf
authorhjk <qthjk@ovi.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 13:25:31 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 14:14:34 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
commitcf8b43bb0e39e73bb8eb71d97fd71484f7b056f7
treee0c21b3835313dcc32f2f5084681ab1aa96d7830
parent8de4f2397becd234d18a3b5fadcf0063929466f7
Rename designer.qdocconf in qtdesigner.qdocconf

This is consistent with assistant.

Change-Id: Iaf61e800ae0e383d4f34bf95949895856c491f7e
Reviewed-by: Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
src/designer/src/designer/designer.pro
src/designer/src/designer/doc/designer.qdocconf [deleted file]
src/designer/src/designer/doc/qtdesigner.qdocconf [new file with mode: 0644]