Update changelog for 5.2.1 v5.2.1
authorThiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 21:06:08 +0000 (13:06 -0800)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 06:01:30 +0000 (07:01 +0100)
commitcc253a0469336d6c36152b8d1d6a29b9fe68032a
treee3e6f2dd4a09a268871a3fcb519193dfd7e42b5b
parent6481e28ba0d696cf41a2a5bc32b01db85f95b333
Update changelog for 5.2.1

Change-Id: I16ff3a410898563857b70d467f6ba8599c722ce6
Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
dist/changes-5.2.1 [new file with mode: 0644]