Bump MODULE_VERSION to 5.1.0 v5.1.0-alpha1
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 10:15:42 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 13:16:06 +0000 (14:16 +0100)
commitc216d3ced546dd160005912c90694a07b4626942
tree68949ab9d799fd433e4f7cc8d248e8819d67ff47
parent1b1768f6faeb80954bde762eda039fa567b3adc5
Bump MODULE_VERSION to 5.1.0

Change-Id: I1f48216fd27e40d70ffd020ed1b880b03df0bf12
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
.qmake.conf