Fix build of the arthurplugin example.
authorFriedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 14:14:40 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 17:02:54 +0000 (18:02 +0100)
commitaa47a96cb71ef8915961f982a1292eb4ed116dfa
treebaea57bf99de542288ffea28425b5f8dd5c37424
parent487f5662ba46aedfaf96818c4bf6ad486ae7e023
Fix build of the arthurplugin example.

Task-number: QTBUG-28147
Change-Id: I296e3d4d50dffe78e0d70c2486ad6b7641149556
Reviewed-by: Christian Stenger <christian.stenger@digia.com>
examples/designer/arthurplugin/arthurplugin.pro