Revert "Revert "Qt Designer: Temporarily disable loading of QDeclarativeView plugin."" v5.2.0
authorFriedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 12:30:32 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 13:02:37 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
commita60aa90f5ca00e32a1271a476f5da650dddebfda
tree6e756d534b6218d2b277aaff6b08f0e10e830497
parentf141efdc4d81d2ab9042e1ada971c9dce1b8f03d
Revert "Revert "Qt Designer: Temporarily disable loading of QDeclarativeView plugin.""

This reverts commit f7f37e7fa2d98f777cc7b6035bb6ff924c75e1fa.

The crash reocurred, disable the QDeclarativeView plugin again.

Task-number: QTCREATORBUG-10273
Task-number: QTBUG-35006

Change-Id: I20406066e0752c6410223ca34abecda8d9b020f6
Reviewed-by: Eike Ziller <eike.ziller@digia.com>
src/designer/src/lib/shared/pluginmanager.cpp