remove pretenses of building kmap2qmap
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 14:46:41 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 3 May 2013 17:37:10 +0000 (19:37 +0200)
commita5b2aa0ae8f9fc5b73f0c3f3f01a5c1f1d8119ed
treec0a8aeac5783965a2b9167d8a159247c13b3dd0b
parent32f4fb387800974df8275b4d460430fb31b8c93a
remove pretenses of building kmap2qmap

the 'embedded' scope (qws) is dead.

Change-Id: I4942d90eac9583787610ed3217145240fa89693f
Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Paul Olav Tvete <paul.tvete@digia.com>
src/src.pro