make function alias manager QString-based
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 20:34:02 +0000 (21:34 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 18:48:24 +0000 (19:48 +0100)
commit9fe40675dd80bdacb31ff4de44c57bb3cf4db1f0
treef89da19b468738d291d0a8ee63e5793855d722b1
parentc4522b4c888602f629fafc724ab49dc92c6b6da2
make function alias manager QString-based

the parsers are all QString-based, so using byte arrays just slows down
things unnecessarily.

Change-Id: I5f83a21382250d5af74d5eaa9a2aab4cb57c4407
Reviewed-by: hjk <hjk121@nokiamail.com>
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
src/linguist/lupdate/lupdate.h
src/linguist/lupdate/main.cpp