qtdiag: Dump writable locations of QStandardPaths.
authorFriedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 13:16:56 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 14:20:38 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
commit812461e08a21823c9527f16c3fadc1daa249bb9c
treefe320fdf4734ed511a7b6a08ed9bbc880ed630fd
parent57f8075c9610e85dfe8643980919b5baadeba1cf
qtdiag: Dump writable locations of QStandardPaths.

Indicate writable locations by asterisks.

Task-number: QTBUG-38483
Change-Id: I3e5efbd6db032b4feaee2b5013a9304c6cbfc73d
Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com>
src/qtdiag/qtdiag.cpp