windeployqt: Deploy d3dcompiler from system only if word size matches.
authorFriedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 15:46:38 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 05:28:35 +0000 (06:28 +0100)
commit7ae7dccfaf03204f466ac41348d2ecf720d0f065
tree3512e6306c91d32ccbac07c023604af5a9ba1ba6
parentded1b5c10db7e2b7ce6a8a88c6d1ae7641888abc
windeployqt: Deploy d3dcompiler from system only if word size matches.

Look in the bin-directory of the Qt SDK first, then check system
and make sure the word size matches.

Task-number: QTBUG-37299

Change-Id: Ib1941c79cbc931aa67090bc08a5f7c1798e2a245
Reviewed-by: Oliver Wolff <oliver.wolff@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Knight <andrew.knight@digia.com>
src/windeployqt/main.cpp
src/windeployqt/utils.cpp
src/windeployqt/utils.h